HOT TOPICS

Contact the team

Editorial

Please send all press releases to: packagingnews.editorial@metropolis.co.uk

 josh brooks Brand Director
Josh Brooks
+44 (0) 20 8253 8657
josh.brooks@metropolis.co.uk
  Deputy Editor
Philip Chadwick
+44 (0) 20 8253 8646
philip.chadwick@metropolis.co.uk
            Waqas Web Editor
Waqas Qureshi
+44 (0) 20 8253 8644
w.qureshi@metropolis.co.uk
Design/Production Executive
Julian Cresswell
+44 (0) 20 8253 8668
julian.cresswell@metropolis.co.uk

 

Advertising

Please send enquiries on advertising to: pn.advertising@metropolis.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Bill Sherry

+44 (0) 20 8253 8623
bill.sherry@metropolis.co.uk
Sales Executive – Display and Digital
Michelle Legrand
+44 (0) 20 8253 8647
michelle.legrand@metropolis.co.uk
Sales Executive – Recruitment and Display
Komal Shah
+44 (0) 20 8253 8702
komal.shah@metropolis.co.uk
Sales Executive – Classified/Where to Buy and Solutions
Jamie Helyer

+44 (0) 20 8253 8661
jamie.helyer@metropolis.co.uk

 

UK Packaging Awards

For information on how to enter and book tables, visit www.ukpackagingawards.co.uk

For all enquiries regarding entries and table sales, please contact:

Event Manager
Heather Austin-Olsen
+44 (0) 20 8253 8607
heather.austin@metropolis.co.uk
Event Executive
Lisa Poore
+44 (0) 20 8253 8606
lisa.poore@metropolis.co.uk

 

For all sponsorship enquiries, please contact:

Commercial Manager
Bill Sherry

+44 (0) 20 8253 8623
bill.sherry@metropolis.co.uk

 

Subscriptions

For all magazine subscriptions enquiries, please call +44 (0) 20 8950 9117 or email metropolis@alliance-media.co.uk

To sign up to email news bulletins, visit www.packagingnews.co.uk/bulletin-signup

 

Publishing

Packaging News is published by Metropolis Business Media, a division of Metropolis International Group.

 josh brooks Brand Director
Josh Brooks
+44 (0) 20 8253 8657
josh.brooks@metropolis.co.uk
Publishing Director
Nick Stimpson
+44 (0) 20 8253 4600
nick.stimpson@metropolis.co.uk

Postal address

Packaging News
Metropolis Business Media
6th Floor
Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ