Contact the team

Editorial

Please send all press releases to: packagingnews.editorial@metropolis.co.uk

  Editor
Philip Chadwick
+44 (0) 20 8253 8646
philip.chadwick@metropolis.co.uk
           Waqas Huber - Small News Editor
Waqas Qureshi
+44 (0) 20 8253 8644
w.qureshi@metropolis.co.uk
Content Editor
Tony Corbin
+44 (0) 20 8253 8659
tony.corbin@metropolis.co.uk
Design/Production Executive
Julian Cresswell
+44 (0) 20 8253 8668
julian.cresswell@metropolis.co.uk

 

Advertising

Please send enquiries on advertising to: pn.advertising@metropolis.co.uk

Commercial Manager
Jeremy Fordrey

+44 (0) 20 8253 8623
jeremy.fordrey@metropolis.co.uk
Senior Account Manager
Steve Perry

+44 (0) 20 8253 8702
steve.perry@metropolis.co.uk
Recruitment advertising
Mohamed Shaikh
+44 (0) 20 8253 8690
mohamed.shaikh@metropolis.co.uk
Sales Executive
Alaina Algar
+44 (0)20 8253 8661
alaina.algar@metropolis.co.uk

 

Awards and conferences

For information on how to enter and book tables, visit www.ukpackagingawards.co.uk

For all enquiries regarding entries and table sales, please contact:

UK Packaging Awards
Event Co-ordinator
Helena Barrow
+44 (0) 20 8253 8606
helena.barrow@metropolis.co.uk
Luxury Packaging Awards
Event Co-ordinator

Aga Rajwani
+44 (0) 20 8253 8676
aga.rajwani@metropolis.co.uk
Spirits Packaging Summit
Event Co-ordinator

Zoe Hamson
+44 (0) 20 8253 8683
zoe.hamson@metropolis.co.uk

 

For all sponsorship enquiries, please contact:

Commercial Manager
Jeremy Fordrey

+44 (0) 20 8253 8623
jeremy.fordrey@metropolis.co.uk

 

Subscriptions

For all magazine subscriptions enquiries, please call Abacus Media on +44 (0)20 8950 9117 or email metropolis@abacusemedia.com

To sign up to email news bulletins, visit www.packagingnews.co.uk/bulletin-signup

 

Publishing

Packaging News is published by Metropolis Business Media, a division of Metropolis International Group.

Managing Director
Nick Stimpson
+44 (0) 20 8253 4600
nick.stimpson@metropolis.co.uk

Postal address

Packaging News
Metropolis Business Media
6th Floor
Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ